Local Organising Committees

​​​Each event is organised by a Local Organising Committee (LOC).  Each LOC appoints its own Chair, a Coordinator, a Treasurer and a Representative to the COG Advisory Board.  

Below is a the list of confirmed LOCs and their primary contact people, as of the current date (Oct 2015).  Each LOC should ideally comprise one stakeholder from each of the four key stakeholder groups (i.e., a user, a provider, an advisor and at least one miscellaneous stakeholder) to ensure balanced representation and diversity at each event.  For questions relating to a particular LOC or local GPC Series event, please use the corresponding email address indicated in the table below.​



Country​ CityContact / COG Coordinator

AustraliaSydneyMs. Fiona Hollier
Sydney@​gpcseries.org

BrasilSao PauloMs. Fernanda Levy
SaoPaulo@gpcseries.org

CanadaTorontoMr. Thierry Bériault
Toronto@gpcseries.org

FranceParis Ms. Diana Paraguacuto-Mahéo
Paris@gpcseries.org

GermanyBerlinMr. Felix Wendenburg
Berlin@gpcseries.org

​Republic of Guatemala​GuatemalaMs. ​María Andrea Yon
Guatemala@gpcseries.org

Hong KongHong KongMs. Anita Phillips
HongKong@gpcseries.org
​India​ChandigarhMr. Anil Xavier​​
Chandigarh@gpcseries.org​​​​​​​​​

ItalyFlorence Ms. Tondini Chiara​​
Florence@gpcseries.org

MexicoMexico CityMr. Fernando Navarro
MexicoCity@gpcseries.org

NetherlandsAmsterdamMs. ​​​Karin Merkx​
Amsterdam@gpcseries.org

New ZealandAucklandMs. Catherine Cooper
Auckland@gpcseries.org

NigeriaLagosMr. Andi Daze
Lagos@gpcseries.org

PolandWarsawMs. Ewa Gmurzynska
Warsaw@gpcseries.org
​Russia​MoscowMs. Ekaterina Smolyannikova 
​Moscow@gpcseries.org

SingaporeSingaporeMr. Seng Onn Loong
Singapore@gpcseries.org
​South Africa​Johannesburg​Ms. Marion Shaer
Johannesburg@gpcseries.org

SpainBarcelonaMr. Juan Antonio Ruiz Garcia
Barcelona@gpcseries.org

SpainMadridMr. Antonio Sanchez-Pedreno
Madrid@gpcseries.org

SwitzerlandGenevaMrs. Stephanie Heurtier​
Geneva@gpcseries.org

​Thailand​Bangkok​Ms. Nattinee Netraumpai
Bangkok@gpcseries.org

UAEDubaiMr. Craig Shepherd
Dubai@gpcseries.org

UKLondonMr. Andy Rogers
London@gpcseries.org

USA Austin (Texas)Ms. Kimberlee Kovach
Austin@gpcseries.org
​USA​Mid-AtlanticMr. Emmett Ward
MidAtlantic@gpcseries.org

USALos Angeles (CA) Ms. Kathleen Pierz
LosAngeles@gpcseries.org

USA Miami (Florida)Ms. Kathleen Pierz
Miami@gpcseries.org

USANew York CityMs. Kathleen Pierz
NewYork@gpcseries.org

USA San Francisco (CA)Ms. Kathleen Pierz
SanFrancisco@gpcseries.org



​​